Picking the Right Cam Girls

As a lesbian cam girl, I’ve always been very picky about the webcam models I chose to work with, either for doing cam shows together, or hiring for my studio business. A girl just knows that there are certain traits you want to lookout for in models, so that you can spare yourself a lot of headaches down the road. I’m going to talk about a few of the most important red flags you need to be on guard for, so that as you expand and develop your webcam modeling business, you can do it correctly.

First of all, I always expect cam models to be organized and ready to work on schedule. Lots of cam girls are terribly disordered in their personal lives, and these are the kind of girls who flake frequently and let you down when you’re expecting them to perform. They tend to totally lack self-discipline and can’t seem to create priorities in their life. I would never hire a webcam model who didn’t have her shit together, and who wasn’t driven to succeed.

Secondly, I’m very careful about hiring cam models who have overly protective boyfriends who seem to hang around all the time and try to make decisions for their girlfriends. I have too much experience dealing with these types to know that they’re pretty much always nothing but trouble. If you see that a potential cam model has some overbearing dude behind her who’s intent on running her career, take a pass.

Finally, I really like creativity and personality in a webcam girl I’m looking to hire. If she’s got that creative flare, she’s likely to come up with cool new ways of keeping her audience happy and tipping regularly. That means more money for you, her studio boss. And if she’s personable and fun to talk with, she’s going to engage her viewers and develop crucial relationships with them that will usually result in serious money being spent, either via tips or private shows. This really can’t be understated, because it’s so important.

There’s a lot more to lookout for, so I want to recommend this “become a cam girl” guide, which can help you learn exactly what a cam model should do and how she should behave while broadcasting to bring in the big tips.

Next post, I think I’m going to address the best promotion strategies for your webcam modeling business, so keep your eyes peeled for that!